Upcoming Events

Symphony on the Prairie

Star-Spangled Symphony

Jul 1 - Jul 4

Symphony on the Prairie

Home Again: A Tribute to Carole King

Jul 8

Film Series

Disney's Mary Poppins in Concert

Jul 9 - Jul 10

Symphony on the Prairie

NEVER DIE YOUNG: A Tribute to James Taylor

Jul 9

Classical Series

Summer Celebration with the ISO

Jul 13

Symphony on the Prairie

Broadway Under the Stars with the ISO

Jul 15 - Jul 16

Symphony on the Prairie

John Williams Blockbusters

Jul 22 - Jul 23

Symphony on the Prairie

Hollywood Nights: The Bob Seger Experience

Jul 29

Symphony on the Prairie

Arrival from Sweden: Music of ABBA

Jul 30

Symphony on the Prairie

Melissa Etheridge: One Way Out Tour

Aug 5

Symphony on the Prairie

Face2Face: A Tribute to Billy Joel & Elton John

Aug 6

Symphony on the Prairie

The Spinners

Aug 12

Symphony on the Prairie

Star-Spangled Symphony

Sunday, July 03, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Star-Spangled Symphony

Monday, July 04, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Home Again: A Tribute to Carole King

Friday, July 08, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

NEVER DIE YOUNG: A Tribute to James Taylor

Saturday, July 09, 8:00PM

Film Series

Disney's Mary Poppins in Concert

Saturday, July 09, 8:00PM

Film Series

Disney's Mary Poppins in Concert

Sunday, July 10, 2:00PM

Classical Series

Summer Celebration with the ISO

Wednesday, July 13, 7:30PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Broadway Under the Stars with the ISO

Friday, July 15, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Broadway Under the Stars with the ISO

Saturday, July 16, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

John Williams Blockbusters

Friday, July 22, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

John Williams Blockbusters

Saturday, July 23, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Hollywood Nights: The Bob Seger Experience

Friday, July 29, 8:00PM
July 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat