By Conductor

Film Series

Disney's Mary Poppins in Concert

Jul 9 - Jul 10

Symphony on the Prairie

Broadway Under the Stars with the ISO

Jul 15 - Jul 16

Coffee Pops Series

Leading Men of Broadway

Oct 7

Pops Series

Leading Men of Broadway

Oct 7 - Oct 8

Film Series

Disney's Hocus Pocus in Concert

Oct 22 - Oct 23

Coffee Pops Series

A Veterans Day Salute

Nov 11

Pops Series

A Veterans Day Salute

Nov 11 - Nov 13

Coffee Pops Series

Spotlight on ISO Musicians

Jan 27

Pops Series

Spotlight on ISO Musicians

Jan 27 - Jan 28

Coffee Pops Series

The Doo Wop Project

Feb 10

Pops Series

The Doo Wop Project

Feb 10 - Feb 11

Coffee Pops Series

Tribute to Aretha Franklin Featuring Capathia Jenkins

Mar 3

Film Series

Disney's Mary Poppins in Concert

Saturday, July 09, 8:00PM

Film Series

Disney's Mary Poppins in Concert

Sunday, July 10, 2:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Broadway Under the Stars with the ISO

Friday, July 15, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Broadway Under the Stars with the ISO

Saturday, July 16, 8:00PM

Coffee Pops Series

Leading Men of Broadway

Friday, October 07, 11:00AM

Pops Series

Leading Men of Broadway

Friday, October 07, 8:00PM

Pops Series

Leading Men of Broadway

Saturday, October 08, 8:00PM

Film Series

Disney's Hocus Pocus in Concert

Saturday, October 22, 8:00PM

Film Series

Disney's Hocus Pocus in Concert

Sunday, October 23, 2:00PM

Coffee Pops Series

A Veterans Day Salute

Friday, November 11, 11:00AM

Pops Series

A Veterans Day Salute

Friday, November 11, 8:00PM

Pops Series

A Veterans Day Salute

Saturday, November 12, 8:00PM
July 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat