Upcoming Events

Symphony on the Prairie

One Night of Queen Performed by Gary Mullen & The Works

Jul 30 - Jul 31

Symphony on the Prairie

The Temptations

Aug 6 - Aug 7

Symphony on the Prairie

The Nauti Yachtys ft. Josh Kaufman

Aug 13

Symphony on the Prairie

Frankie Moreno

Aug 14

Symphony on the Prairie

Southern Accents: The Music of Tom Petty

Aug 20 - Aug 21

Symphony on the Prairie

ABBAMANIA

Aug 27 - Aug 28

Symphony on the Prairie

Brass Transit: The Musical Legacy of Chicago

Sep 3 - Sep 4

Symphony on the Prairie

Who’s Bad Music Presents: The Evolution of Pop

Sep 10 - Sep 11

Coffee Pops Series

Welcome Home: A Spotlight on ISO Musicians

Sep 17

Pops Series

Welcome Home: A Spotlight on ISO Musicians

Sep 17 - Sep 18

Coffee Classical Series

Welcome to the United States of America

Sep 30

Classical Series

Welcome to the United States of America

Oct 1 - Oct 2

Symphony on the Prairie

One Night of Queen Performed by Gary Mullen & The Works

Saturday, July 31, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

The Temptations

Friday, August 06, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

The Temptations

Saturday, August 07, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

The Nauti Yachtys ft. Josh Kaufman

Friday, August 13, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Frankie Moreno

Saturday, August 14, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Southern Accents: The Music of Tom Petty

Friday, August 20, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Southern Accents: The Music of Tom Petty

Saturday, August 21, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

ABBAMANIA

Friday, August 27, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

ABBAMANIA

Saturday, August 28, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Brass Transit: The Musical Legacy of Chicago

Friday, September 03, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Brass Transit: The Musical Legacy of Chicago

Saturday, September 04, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Who’s Bad Music Presents: The Evolution of Pop

Friday, September 10, 8:00PM
August 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat