Upcoming Events

Coffee Pops Series

Frank Sinatra and Great Ladies of Song

Oct 22

Pops Series

Frank Sinatra and Great Ladies of Song

Oct 22 - Oct 23

Film Series

Tim Burton's "The Nightmare Before Christmas," In Concert Live to Film

Oct 30 - Oct 31

Coffee Classical Series

Greetings from England: Vaughan Williams’ 4th Symphony

Nov 4

Classical Series

Greetings from England: Vaughan Williams’ 4th Symphony

Nov 5 - Nov 6

Pops Series

Cirque Spectacular

Nov 12 - Nov 13

Yuletide Celebration

AES Indiana Yuletide Celebration

Dec 3 - Dec 23

Special Events

A T.3 Christmas: Broadway and Holiday Favorites

Dec 14

Special Events

Messiah

Dec 23

Classical Series

Greetings from France: Violinist Gil Shaham

Jan 14 - Jan 15

Coffee Pops Series

Christina Bianco: Who's Your Diva?

Jan 21

Pops Series

Christina Bianco: Who's Your Diva?

Jan 21 - Jan 22

Coffee Pops Series

Frank Sinatra and Great Ladies of Song

Friday, October 22, 11:00AM

Pops Series

Frank Sinatra and Great Ladies of Song

Friday, October 22, 8:00PM

Pops Series

Frank Sinatra and Great Ladies of Song

Saturday, October 23, 8:00PM

Film Series

Tim Burton's "The Nightmare Before Christmas," In Concert Live to Film

Saturday, October 30, 8:00PM

Film Series

Tim Burton's "The Nightmare Before Christmas," In Concert Live to Film

Sunday, October 31, 2:00PM

Coffee Classical Series

Greetings from England: Vaughan Williams’ 4th Symphony

Thursday, November 04, 11:00AM

Classical Series

Greetings from England: Vaughan Williams’ 4th Symphony

Friday, November 05, 8:00PM

Classical Series

Greetings from England: Vaughan Williams’ 4th Symphony

Saturday, November 06, 5:30PM

Pops Series

Cirque Spectacular

Friday, November 12, 8:00PM

Pops Series

Cirque Spectacular

Saturday, November 13, 8:00PM

Yuletide Celebration

AES Indiana Yuletide Celebration

Friday, December 03, 8:00PM

Yuletide Celebration

AES Indiana Yuletide Celebration

Saturday, December 04, 2:00PM
October 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat