Evening Pops Series

Come join us in the evening to enjoy popular music performed by your own Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra. Doors will open at 7:00 p.m.

Pops Series

Frank Sinatra and Great Ladies of Song

Oct 22 - Oct 23

Pops Series

Cirque Spectacular

Nov 12 - Nov 13

Pops Series

Christina Bianco: Who's Your Diva?

Jan 21 - Jan 22

Pops Series

Valentine's Day with the ISO

Feb 11 - Feb 12

Pops Series

Jack's Broadway Standing Ovations

Mar 18 - Mar 19

Pops Series

An Evening with Lea Salonga

Apr 29 - Apr 30

Pops Series

Michael Cavanaugh with the ISO

Jun 3 - Jun 4

Pops Series

Frank Sinatra and Great Ladies of Song

Friday, October 22, 8:00PM

Pops Series

Frank Sinatra and Great Ladies of Song

Saturday, October 23, 8:00PM

Pops Series

Cirque Spectacular

Friday, November 12, 8:00PM

Pops Series

Cirque Spectacular

Saturday, November 13, 8:00PM

Pops Series

Christina Bianco: Who's Your Diva?

Friday, January 21, 8:00PM

Pops Series

Christina Bianco: Who's Your Diva?

Saturday, January 22, 8:00PM

Pops Series

Valentine's Day with the ISO

Friday, February 11, 8:00PM

Pops Series

Valentine's Day with the ISO

Saturday, February 12, 8:00PM

Pops Series

Jack's Broadway Standing Ovations

Friday, March 18, 8:00PM

Pops Series

Jack's Broadway Standing Ovations

Saturday, March 19, 8:00PM

Pops Series

An Evening with Lea Salonga

Friday, April 29, 8:00PM

Pops Series

An Evening with Lea Salonga

Saturday, April 30, 8:00PM
September 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat