Evening Pops Series

Come join us in the evening to enjoy popular music performed by your own Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra. Doors will open at 7:00 p.m.

Pops Series

Leading Men of Broadway

Oct 7 - Oct 8

Pops Series

A Veterans Day Salute

Nov 11 - Nov 13

Pops Series

Spotlight on ISO Musicians

Jan 27 - Jan 28

Pops Series

The Doo Wop Project

Feb 10 - Feb 11

Pops Series

Tribute to Aretha Franklin featuring Capathia Jenkins

Mar 3 - Mar 4

Pops Series

Latin Fire

Apr 14 - Apr 15

Pops Series

A Sondheim Celebration

May 12 - May 13

Pops Series

Let’s Misbehave: The Songs of Cole Porter

Jun 2 - Jun 3

Pops Series

Leading Men of Broadway

Friday, October 07, 8:00PM

Pops Series

Leading Men of Broadway

Saturday, October 08, 8:00PM

Pops Series

A Veterans Day Salute

Friday, November 11, 8:00PM

Pops Series

A Veterans Day Salute

Saturday, November 12, 8:00PM

Pops Series

A Veterans Day Salute

Sunday, November 13, 2:00PM

Pops Series

Spotlight on ISO Musicians

Friday, January 27, 8:00PM

Pops Series

Spotlight on ISO Musicians

Saturday, January 28, 8:00PM

Pops Series

The Doo Wop Project

Friday, February 10, 8:00PM

Pops Series

The Doo Wop Project

Saturday, February 11, 8:00PM

Pops Series

Tribute to Aretha Franklin featuring Capathia Jenkins

Friday, March 03, 8:00PM

Pops Series

Tribute to Aretha Franklin featuring Capathia Jenkins

Saturday, March 04, 8:00PM

Pops Series

Latin Fire

Friday, April 14, 8:00PM
July 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat