Accessibility Statement

Accessibility Statement for Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra is committed to ensuring digital accessibility for people with disabilities. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.

Conformance status

The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) defines requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of conformance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA. Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra is fully conformant with WCAG 2.1 level AA. Fully conformant means that the content fully conforms to the accessibility standard without any exceptions.


We welcome your feedback on the accessibility of Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra. Please let us know if you encounter accessibility barriers on the Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra website:

We try to respond to feedback within .

This statement was created on 2 February 2021