Adult

The Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra provides a variety of activities to enjoy music and socialize with like-minded groups.

Classical Series

Opening Night Gala

Oct 1

Pops Series

Leading Men of Broadway

Oct 7 - Oct 8

Classical Series

Brahms & Mussorgsky’s Pictures

Oct 14 - Oct 15

Uncharted Series

Tchaikovsky v. Drake

Oct 19

Classical Series

Classical Halloween

Oct 28 - Oct 29

Classical Series

Brahms’ Second Piano Concerto

Nov 4 - Nov 5

Classical Series

Nielsen’s "Inextinguishable" Symphony

Jan 13 - Jan 14

Classical Series

Schumann, Mozart & Shostakovich’s First Symphony

Jan 20 - Jan 21

Uncharted Series

Beethoven v. Coldplay

Jan 25

Pops Series

Spotlight on ISO Musicians

Jan 27 - Jan 28

Pops Series

The Doo Wop Project

Feb 10 - Feb 11

Classical Series

Strauss’ Oboe Concerto & Beethoven’s Sixth Symphony

Feb 17 - Feb 18

Classical Series

Opening Night Gala

Saturday, October 01, 6:30PM

Pops Series

Leading Men of Broadway

Friday, October 07, 8:00PM

Pops Series

Leading Men of Broadway

Saturday, October 08, 8:00PM

Classical Series

Brahms & Mussorgsky’s Pictures

Friday, October 14, 8:00PM

Classical Series

Brahms & Mussorgsky’s Pictures

Saturday, October 15, 5:30PM

Uncharted Series

Tchaikovsky v. Drake

Wednesday, October 19, 7:30PM

Classical Series

Classical Halloween

Friday, October 28, 8:00PM

Classical Series

Classical Halloween

Saturday, October 29, 5:30PM

Classical Series

Brahms’ Second Piano Concerto

Friday, November 04, 8:00PM

Classical Series

Brahms’ Second Piano Concerto

Saturday, November 05, 5:30PM

Classical Series

Nielsen’s "Inextinguishable" Symphony

Friday, January 13, 8:00PM

Classical Series

Nielsen’s "Inextinguishable" Symphony

Saturday, January 14, 5:30PM
July 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat