Adult

The Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra provides a variety of activities to enjoy music and socialize with like-minded groups.

Classical Series

Nielsen’s "Inextinguishable" Symphony

Jan 13 - Jan 14

Classical Series

Schumann, Mozart & Shostakovich’s First Symphony

Jan 20 - Jan 21

Uncharted Series

Beethoven X Coldplay

Jan 25

Pops Series

Spotlight on ISO Musicians

Jan 27 - Jan 28

Classical Series

Strauss, Mozart & Beethoven’s Eighth Symphony

Feb 3 - Feb 4

Pops Series

The Doo Wop Project

Feb 10 - Feb 11

Classical Series

Strauss’ Oboe Concerto & Beethoven’s Sixth Symphony

Feb 17 - Feb 18

Classical Series

Mahler’s First Symphony

Feb 24 - Feb 25

Pops Series

Tribute to Aretha Franklin featuring Capathia Jenkins

Mar 3 - Mar 4

Classical Series

Denis Kozhukhin Plays Rachmaninoff

Mar 10 - Mar 11

Classical Series

Stravinsky’s Firebird

Mar 17 - Mar 18

Classical Series

Sibelius and Rachmaninoff

Mar 31 - Apr 1

Classical Series

Nielsen’s "Inextinguishable" Symphony

Friday, January 13, 8:00PM

Classical Series

Nielsen’s "Inextinguishable" Symphony

Saturday, January 14, 5:30PM

Classical Series

Schumann, Mozart & Shostakovich’s First Symphony

Friday, January 20, 8:00PM

Classical Series

Schumann, Mozart & Shostakovich’s First Symphony

Saturday, January 21, 5:30PM

Uncharted Series

Beethoven X Coldplay

Wednesday, January 25, 7:30PM

Pops Series

Spotlight on ISO Musicians

Friday, January 27, 8:00PM

Pops Series

Spotlight on ISO Musicians

Saturday, January 28, 8:00PM

Classical Series

Strauss, Mozart & Beethoven’s Eighth Symphony

Friday, February 03, 8:00PM

Classical Series

Strauss, Mozart & Beethoven’s Eighth Symphony

Saturday, February 04, 5:30PM

Pops Series

The Doo Wop Project

Friday, February 10, 8:00PM

Pops Series

The Doo Wop Project

Saturday, February 11, 8:00PM

Classical Series

Strauss’ Oboe Concerto & Beethoven’s Sixth Symphony

Friday, February 17, 8:00PM
December 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat