Symphony on the Prairie

Experience the Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra and many other musical guests each weekend at the Conner Prairie Symphony Bowl. It’s the perfect place to meet friends and family for a fun night out.

Symphony on the Prairie

Revolution: The Music of the Beatles. A Symphonic Experience.

Jun 25 - Jun 27

Symphony on the Prairie

Star-Spangled Symphony

Jul 2 - Jul 4

Symphony on the Prairie

Face 2 Face— A Tribute to Sir Elton John & Billy Joel

Jul 9 - Jul 10

Symphony on the Prairie

Bee Gees Now!

Jul 16 - Jul 17

Symphony on the Prairie

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Jul 23 - Jul 24

Symphony on the Prairie

One Night of Queen Performed by Gary Mullen & The Works

Jul 30 - Jul 31

Symphony on the Prairie

The Temptations

Aug 6 - Aug 7

Symphony on the Prairie

The Nauti Yachtys ft. Josh Kaufman

Aug 13

Symphony on the Prairie

Southern Accents: The Music of Tom Petty

Aug 20 - Aug 21

Symphony on the Prairie

The Legendary Ladies of Soul

Aug 27 - Aug 28

Symphony on the Prairie

Brass Transit: The Musical Legacy of Chicago

Sep 3 - Sep 4

Symphony on the Prairie

Who’s Bad Music Presents: The Evolution of Pop

Sep 10 - Sep 11

Symphony on the Prairie

Revolution: The Music of the Beatles. A Symphonic Experience.

Friday, June 25, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Revolution: The Music of the Beatles. A Symphonic Experience.

Sunday, June 27, 7:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Star-Spangled Symphony

Friday, July 02, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Star-Spangled Symphony

Saturday, July 03, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Star-Spangled Symphony

Sunday, July 04, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Face 2 Face— A Tribute to Sir Elton John & Billy Joel

Friday, July 09, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Face 2 Face— A Tribute to Sir Elton John & Billy Joel

Saturday, July 10, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Bee Gees Now!

Friday, July 16, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Bee Gees Now!

Saturday, July 17, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Friday, July 23, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Saturday, July 24, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

One Night of Queen Performed by Gary Mullen & The Works

Friday, July 30, 8:00PM
June 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat