Classical

Join us as we masterfully perform the classics.

Livestream Series

Spring Inspirations

May 13 - Jun 12

White River State Park

Care Institute Group Presents the ISO at TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park

Jun 23

Coffee Classical Series

Welcome to the United States of America

Sep 30

Classical Series

Welcome to the United States of America

Oct 1 - Oct 2

Classical Series

Greetings from Hungary

Oct 15 - Oct 16

Coffee Classical Series

Greetings from England

Nov 4

Classical Series

Greetings from England

Nov 5 - Nov 6

Classical Series

Greetings from France

Jan 14 - Jan 15

Classical Series

Greetings from Latin America

Jan 28 - Jan 29

Classical Series

Welcome Back to the United States of America

Feb 4 - Feb 5

Coffee Classical Series

Greetings from Italy

Feb 17

Classical Series

Greetings from Italy

Feb 18 - Feb 19

Livestream Series

Spring Inspirations

Saturday, June 12, 5:30PM

White River State Park

Care Institute Group Presents the ISO at TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park

Wednesday, June 23, 7:30PM

Coffee Classical Series

Welcome to the United States of America

Thursday, September 30, 11:00AM

Classical Series

Welcome to the United States of America

Friday, October 01, 8:00PM

Classical Series

Welcome to the United States of America

Saturday, October 02, 5:30PM

Classical Series

Greetings from Hungary

Friday, October 15, 8:00PM

Classical Series

Greetings from Hungary

Saturday, October 16, 5:30PM

Coffee Classical Series

Greetings from England

Thursday, November 04, 11:00AM

Classical Series

Greetings from England

Friday, November 05, 8:00PM

Classical Series

Greetings from England

Saturday, November 06, 5:30PM

Classical Series

Greetings from France

Friday, January 14, 8:00PM

Classical Series

Greetings from France

Saturday, January 15, 5:30PM
June 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat