Classical

Join us as we masterfully perform the classics.

Classical Series

Beethoven’s Fifth & Thibaudet Plays Gershwin

Jun 21 - Jun 22

Coffee Classical Series

Venzago Returns!

Oct 3

Classical Series

Venzago Returns!

Oct 4 - Oct 5

Classical Series

Love and Friendship: Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto

Oct 18 - Oct 19

Classical Series

Beethoven's "Emperor" Concerto

Oct 25 - Oct 26

Coffee Classical Series

Mozart and the Misfits

Oct 31

Classical Series

Mozart and the Misfits

Nov 1 - Nov 2

Coffee Classical Series

Jun Märkl Conducts Beethoven's 7th

Jan 16

Classical Series

Jun Märkl Conducts Beethoven's 7th

Jan 17 - Jan 18

Classical Series

Beethoven and Dvořák

Jan 31 - Feb 1

Classical Series

Tchaikovsky and Shostakovich

Feb 14 - Feb 15

Classical Series

Scheherazade

Feb 28 - Mar 1

Classical Series

Beethoven’s Fifth & Thibaudet Plays Gershwin

Friday, June 21, 8:00PM

Classical Series

Beethoven’s Fifth & Thibaudet Plays Gershwin

Saturday, June 22, 5:30PM

Coffee Classical Series

Venzago Returns!

Thursday, October 03, 11:00AM

Classical Series

Venzago Returns!

Friday, October 04, 7:00PM

Classical Series

Venzago Returns!

Saturday, October 05, 5:30PM

Classical Series

Love and Friendship: Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto

Friday, October 18, 7:00PM

Classical Series

Love and Friendship: Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto

Saturday, October 19, 5:30PM

Classical Series

Beethoven's "Emperor" Concerto

Friday, October 25, 7:00PM

Classical Series

Beethoven's "Emperor" Concerto

Saturday, October 26, 5:30PM

Coffee Classical Series

Mozart and the Misfits

Thursday, October 31, 11:00AM

Classical Series

Mozart and the Misfits

Friday, November 01, 7:00PM

Classical Series

Mozart and the Misfits

Saturday, November 02, 5:30PM
June 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat