Coffee Series

Coffee Pops Series

Michael Cavanaugh with the ISO: The Music of Billy Joel and Elton John

Jun 3

Coffee Pops Series

Leading Men of Broadway

Oct 7

Coffee Classical Series

Brahms & Mussorgsky's Pictures

Oct 13

Coffee Classical Series

Brahms’ Second Piano Concerto

Nov 3

Coffee Pops Series

A Veterans Day Salute

Nov 11

Coffee Pops Series

Spotlight on ISO Musicians

Jan 27

Coffee Classical Series

Mozart & Beethoven’s Eighth Symphony

Feb 2

Coffee Pops Series

The Doo Wop Project

Feb 10

Coffee Pops Series

Tribute to Aretha Franklin Featuring Capathia Jenkins

Mar 3

Coffee Classical Series

Denis Kozhukhin Plays Rachmaninoff

Mar 9

Coffee Pops Series

Latin Fire

Apr 14

Coffee Classical Series

Schumann and Bartók

Apr 20

Coffee Pops Series

Michael Cavanaugh with the ISO: The Music of Billy Joel and Elton John

Friday, June 03, 11:00AM

Coffee Pops Series

Leading Men of Broadway

Friday, October 07, 11:00AM

Coffee Classical Series

Brahms & Mussorgsky's Pictures

Thursday, October 13, 11:00AM

Coffee Classical Series

Brahms’ Second Piano Concerto

Thursday, November 03, 11:00AM

Coffee Pops Series

A Veterans Day Salute

Friday, November 11, 11:00AM

Coffee Pops Series

Spotlight on ISO Musicians

Friday, January 27, 11:00AM

Coffee Classical Series

Mozart & Beethoven’s Eighth Symphony

Thursday, February 02, 11:00AM

Coffee Pops Series

The Doo Wop Project

Friday, February 10, 11:00AM

Coffee Pops Series

Tribute to Aretha Franklin Featuring Capathia Jenkins

Friday, March 03, 11:00AM

Coffee Classical Series

Denis Kozhukhin Plays Rachmaninoff

Thursday, March 09, 11:00AM

Coffee Pops Series

Latin Fire

Friday, April 14, 11:00AM

Coffee Classical Series

Schumann and Bartók

Thursday, April 20, 11:00AM
May 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat