Administrative Staff




James M. Johnson
Laura Irmer
Assistant to the CEO

Venue Operations

Graeme Bice
Vice President of Venue Operations
Kalyn Smith
Senior Event Manager
Jensen Swaim
Operations Coordinator
Alissa Britigan
Event Manager
Alyssa Brooks
Manager of Special Events & Rentals
Rodney Gray
Food and Beverage Manager
Roberto Tapia
Day Porter

Artistic Operations

Ed Parsons
Vice President of Artistic Operations
Ty Johnson
Senior Director, Pops Programming and Presentations
Erin Casler
Director of Orchestra Operations
Brandy Rodgers
Senior Manager of Pops, Yuletide Celebration & SPC
Matthew Creek
Pops and Presentations Coordinator
Milner Fuller
Manager of Classical Programming

Learning Community

Krystle Ford
Director, Metropolitan Youth Orchestra


Jennifer Janik
Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Adam White
Christopher Bowen
Staff Accountant

Human Resources

Larry Baysinger
Vice President of Human Resources


Stephanie Hays-Mussoni
Vice President of Development
Rose Branson
Director of Annual Giving and Donor Communications
Maggie Butchko
Director of Corporate and Foundation Giving
Kelli Dawson
Associate Director for Corporate and Foundation Giving
Kellie Kierce
Assistant Director of Individual Giving
Kyra Kissel
Donor Stewardship & Development Events Manager
Tim Stephenson
Assistant Director of Individual Giving
Elizabeth Hasse
Development Database Manager

Marketing & Communications

Sara Galer
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Mary Ferguson
Audience Development Manager
Jen Huber
Communications Content Manager
Luke Cooley
Senior Graphic Designer
Lydia Cayton
Digital Marketing & Communications Manager
Kathryn Buczek
Marketing Project & Traffic Manager
Marianne Williams Tobias
Program Book Annotator

Patron Services

Elizabeth Whipkey
Box Office Manager
Janine Knuutila
Customer Care Representative
Trevor Conerly
Customer Care Representative
McKenzie Witherell
Customer Care Representative and Group Sales Representative
Lakin Schoen
Customer Care Representative
Erin Jeffrey
Customer Care Representative
Kim Lynch
Customer Care Representative