Administrative Staff

 

Executive

James M. Johnson
CEO jjohnson@indianapolissymphony.org
Laura Irmer
Assistant to the CEO lirmer@indianapolissymphony.org

Orchestra Operations

Venue Operations

David Armstrong
Vice President of Operations darmstrong@indianapolissymphony.org
Kalyn Smith
Senior Event Manager ksmith@indianapolissymphony.org
Jensen Swaim
Operations Coordinator jswaim@indianapolissymphony.org
Alissa Britigan
Event Manager II abritigan@indianapolissymphony.org
Rodney Gray
Food and Beverage Manager rgray@indianapolissymphony.org
Roberto Tapia
Day Porter

Artistic Administration

Ty Johnson
Senior Director, Pops Programming and Presentations tjohnson@indianapolissymphony.org
Brandy Rodgers
Senior Manager of Pops, Yuletide Celebration & SPC brodgers@indianapolissymphony.org
Matthew Creek
Pops and Presentations Coordinator mcreek@indianapolissymphony.org

Learning Community

Betty Perry
MYO Founder and Artistic Director Emeritus, bperry@indianapolissymphony.org
ISO Community Ambassador
Krystle Ford
Director, Metropolitan Youth Orchestra kford@indianapolissymphony.org

Finance & IT

Adam White
Controller awhite@indianapolissymphony.org
Teaka Vest
Staff Accountant tevest@indianapolissymphony.org
Lynda Bricker
Accounts Payable Coordinator lbricker@indianapolissymphony.org

Human Resources

Larry Baysinger
Vice President of Human Resources lbaysinger@indianapolissymphony.org
Melissa M. Sanders
Human Resources Generalist & Wellness Advocate msanders@indianapolissymphony.org

Development

Stephanie Hays-Mussoni
Vice President of Development shaysmussoni@indianapolissymphony.org
Rita Steinberg
Senior Major Gift Officer rsteinberg@indianapolissymphony.org
Allison Gehl
Director of Individual Giving agehl@indianapolissymphony.org
Tori Ramsay
Associate Director of Individual Giving vramsay@indianapolissymphony.org
Kyra Kissel
Donor Stewardship Associate kkissel@indianapolissymphony.org

Marketing & Communications

Mary Ferguson
Audience Development Manager mferguson@indianapolissymphony.org
Bennett Sanders
Senior Graphic Designer bsanders@Indianapolissymphony.org
Jen Huber
Communications Content Manager jhuber@indianapolissymphony.org
Marianne Williams Tobias
Program Book Annotator

Patron Services

Elizabeth Whipkey
Box Office Manager ewhipkey@indianapolissymphony.org
Janine Knuutila
Customer Care Representative jknuutila@indianapolissymphony.org
Kim Lynch
Customer Care Representative klynch@indianapolissymphony.org
McKenzie Witherell
Customer Care Representative mwitherell@indianapolissymphony.org
Lakin Schoen
Customer Care Representative lschoen@indianapolissymphony.org