Administrative Staff

 

 

Executive

James M. Johnson
CEO jjohnson@indianapolissymphony.org
Lee Ann Hall
Assistant to the CEO lahall@indianapolissymphony.org

Venue Operations

Graeme Bice
Vice President of Venue Operations gbice@indianapolissymphony.org
Kalyn Smith
Director of Event Operations ksmith@indianapolissymphony.org
Jensen Swaim
Operations Coordinator jswaim@indianapolissymphony.org
Alissa Britigan
Event Manager abritigan@indianapolissymphony.org
Alyssa Brooks
Manager of Special Events & Rentals abrooks@indianapolissymphony.org
Rodney Gray
Food and Beverage Manager rgray@indianapolissymphony.org
Roberto Tapia
Day Porter

Artistic Operations

Edward Parsons
Vice President of Artistic Operations eparsons@indianapolissymphony.org
Ty Johnson
Senior Director, Pops Programming and Presentations tjohnson@indianapolissymphony.org
Erin Casler
Director of Orchestra Operations ecasler@indianapolissymphony.org
Philomena Duffy
Director of Orchestra Personnel pduffy@indianapolissymphony.org
Brandy Rodgers
Senior Manager of Pops, Yuletide Celebration & SPC brodgers@indianapolissymphony.org
Matthew Creek
Pops and Presentations Coordinator mcreek@indianapolissymphony.org
Milner Fuller
Manager of Classical Programming mfuller@indianapolissymphony.org

Education and Community Engagement

Nicha Stapanukul
Director, Education and Community Engagement nstapanukul@indianapolissymphony.org
Krystle Ford
Director, Metropolitan Youth Orchestra kford@indianapolissymphony.org

Finance

Jennifer Janik
Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer jjanik@indianapolissymphony.org
Adam White
Controller awhite@indianapolissymphony.org
Christopher Bowen
Staff Accountant cbowen@indianapolissymphony.org
Nate Rushton
Staff Accountant nrushton@indianapolissymphony.org

Human Resources

Larry Baysinger
Vice President of Human Resources lbaysinger@indianapolissymphony.org
Melissa Sanders Human Resource Generalist & Wellness Advocate msanders@indianapolissymphony.org

Development

Stephanie Hays-Mussoni
Vice President of Development shaysmussoni@indianapolissymphony.org
Rose Branson
Director of Annual Giving and Donor Communications rbranson@indianapolissymphony.org
Maggie Butchko
Director of Corporate and Foundation Giving mbutchko@indianapolissymphony.org
Kelli Dawson
Associate Director for Corporate and Foundation Giving kdawson@indianapolissymphony.org
Kellie Kierce
Assistant Director of Individual Giving kkierce@indianapolissymphony.org
Kyra Kissel
Donor Stewardship & Development Events Manager kkissel@indianapolissymphony.org
Tim Stephenson
Assistant Director of Individual Giving tstephenson@indianapolissymphony.org
Elizabeth Hasse
Development Database Manager ehasse@indianapolissymphony.org
Kathryn Thomas
Development Assistant kthomas@indianapolissymphony.org

Marketing & Communications

Sara Galer
Vice President of Marketing and Communications sgaler@indianapolissymphony.org
Mary Ferguson
Director of Analytics and Database Management mferguson@indianapolissymphony.org
Jen Huber
Communications Content Manager jhuber@indianapolissymphony.org
Luke Cooley
Senior Graphic Designer lcooley@indianapolissymphony.org
Lydia Cayton
Digital Marketing & Communications Manager lcayton@indianapolissymphony.org
Kathryn Buczek
Marketing Project & Traffic Manager kbuczek@indianapolissymphony.org
Marianne Williams Tobias
Program Book Annotator

Patron Services

Elizabeth Whipkey
Box Office Manager ewhipkey@indianapolissymphony.org
Trevor Conerly
Customer Care Representative tconerly@indianapolissymphony.org
Janine Knuutila
Customer Care Representative jknuutila@indianapolissymphony.org
Lakin Schoen
Customer Care Representative lschoen@indianapolissymphony.org
McKenzie Witherell
Customer Care Representative and Group Sales Representative mwitherell@indianapolissymphony.org
Erin Jeffrey
Customer Care Representative ejeffrey@indianapolissymphony.org
Isabelle Kohlberg
Customer Care Representative ikohlberg@indianapolissymphony.org
Kim Lynch
Customer Care Representative klynch@indianapolissymphony.org
Nick Neukom
Customer Care Representative nneukom@indianapolissymphony.org