Administrative Staff

Executive

James M. Johnson
CEO jjohnson@indianapolissymphony.org
Laura Irmer
Assistant to the CEO lirmer@indianapolissymphony.org

Orchestra Operations

Philomena Duffy
Associate Director of Orchestra Operations pduffy@indianapolissymphony.org

Venue Operations

David Armstrong
Director of Venue Operations darmstrong@indianapolissymphony.org
Kalyn Smith
Senior Event Manager ksmith@indianapolissymphony.org
Roberto Tapia
Day Porter

Artistic Administration

Katie McGuinness
Director of Artistic Planning kmcguinness@indianapolissymphony.org
Ty Johnson
Senior Director, Pops Programming and Presentations tjohnson@indianapolissymphony.org
Mallory Essig
Associate Director of Artistic Coordination messig@indianapolissymphony.org
Brandy Rodgers
Senior Manager of Pops, Yuletide Celebration & SPC brodgers@indianapolissymphony.org

Learning Community

Beth Perdue Outland
VP, Community Engagement & Strategic Innovation bperdueoutland@indianapolissymphony.org
Endowed by Mr. and Mrs. William L. Fortune
Betty Perry
MYO Founder and Artistic Director Emeritus, bperry@indianapolissymphony.org
ISO Community Ambassador
Perry A. Accetturo
Program and Communications Manager paccetturo@indianapolissymphony.org
Krystle Ford
Director, Metropolitan Youth Orchestra kford@indianapolissymphony.org

Finance & IT

Adam White
Controller awhite@indianapolissymphony.org
Teaka Vest
Staff Accountant tevest@indianapolissymphony.org

Human Resources

Larry Baysinger
Vice President of Human Resources lbaysinger@indianapolissymphony.org
Melissa M. Sanders
Human Resources Generalist & Wellness Advocate msanders@indianapolissymphony.org

Development

Casey Chell
Vice President of Development cchell@indianapolissymphony.org
Missy Eltz
Director of Development Operations meltz@indianapolissymphony.org
Catherine Lockhart
Director of Partnerships clockhart@indianapolissymphony.org
Rita Steinberg
Senior Major Gift Officer rsteinberg@indianapolissymphony.org
Allison Gehl
Director of Individual Giving agehl@indianapolissymphony.org
Tom McTamney
Gift Processing Manager tmctamney@indianapolissymphony.org
Tori Ramsay
Gift Officer vramsay@indianapolissymphony.org

Marketing & Communications

Mary Ferguson
Audience Development Manager mferguson@indianapolissymphony.org
Bennett Sanders
Senior Graphic Designer bsanders@Indianapolissymphony.org
Jen Huber
Communications Content Manager jhuber@indianapolissymphony.org
Marianne Williams Tobias
Program Book Annotator

Patron Services

Elizabeth Whipkey
Box Office Manager ewhipkey@indianapolissymphony.org
Janine Knuutila
Customer Care Representative jknuutila@indianapolissymphony.org