By Conductor

Symphony on the Prairie

The Music of Queen with Windborne

Jun 28

Symphony on the Prairie

The Music of Led Zeppelin with Windborne

Jun 29

Symphony on the Prairie

Star-Spangled Symphony

Jul 3 - Jul 5

Symphony on the Prairie

Disco Fever! with Enrico Lopez-Yañez

Jul 12 - Jul 13

Special Events

Opening Night Gala: Viva Italia!

Sep 28

Coffee Classical Series

Venzago Returns!

Oct 3

Classical Series

Venzago Returns!

Oct 4 - Oct 5

Classical Series

Love and Friendship: Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto

Oct 18 - Oct 19

Classical Series

Beethoven's "Emperor" Concerto

Oct 25 - Oct 26

Coffee Classical Series

Mozart and the Misfits

Oct 31

Classical Series

Mozart and the Misfits

Nov 1 - Nov 2

Coffee Pops Series

La Vida Loca: Latin Pops Hits of the 1990s and 2000s

Nov 8

Symphony on the Prairie

The Music of Queen with Windborne

Friday, June 28, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

The Music of Led Zeppelin with Windborne

Saturday, June 29, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Star-Spangled Symphony

Wednesday, July 03, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Star-Spangled Symphony

Thursday, July 04, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Star-Spangled Symphony

Friday, July 05, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Disco Fever! with Enrico Lopez-Yañez

Friday, July 12, 8:00PM

Symphony on the Prairie

Disco Fever! with Enrico Lopez-Yañez

Saturday, July 13, 8:00PM

Special Events

Opening Night Gala: Viva Italia!

Saturday, September 28, 5:30PM

Coffee Classical Series

Venzago Returns!

Thursday, October 03, 11:00AM

Classical Series

Venzago Returns!

Friday, October 04, 7:00PM

Classical Series

Venzago Returns!

Saturday, October 05, 5:30PM

Classical Series

Love and Friendship: Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto

Friday, October 18, 7:00PM
June 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat