Coffee Classical Series

Tchaikovsky's First Piano Concerto

Hilbert Circle Theatre

Indianapolis, Indiana
Plan Your Visit
Select a Date and Time to Purchase Tickets

The Performance

Pianist Michelle Cann makes her ISO debut with some of the most popular melodies in Western music in Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto No. 1.  ISO Assistant Conductor Su-Han Yang conducts Rachmaninoff’s expressive Third Symphony. 

Note: You may purchase tickets for the Coffee Concert on this page. To purchase tickets for the IU Health Plans Classical Series evening concerts Apr. 5-6, click here.


Program to Include

Piano Concerto No. 1


Symphony No. 3


Artistic Leadership

Su-Han Yang


Michelle Cann

See All Coffee Classical Series

View Events