Choose three concerts for just $99

 

Choose Performances

  • The Labèque Sisters

    The Labèque Sisters

    Lilly Classical Series

    • Friday, February 24, 2017

      8:00 PM

    Coffee Classical Series

    • Thursday, February 23, 2017

      11:00 AM

  • An American in Paris Live with Orchestra

    An American in Paris Live with Orchestra

    • Friday, March 03, 2017

      8:00 PM

    • Saturday, March 04, 2017

      8:00 PM

    • Sunday, March 05, 2017

      3:00 PM

  • La Mer

    La Mer

    Lilly Classical Series

    • Friday, March 10, 2017

      8:00 PM

    Coffee Classical Series

    • Thursday, March 09, 2017

      11:00 AM

  • Shostakovich Triumphant

    Shostakovich Triumphant

    • Saturday, March 18, 2017

      5:30 PM

  • Mendelssohn Violin Concerto

    Mendelssohn Violin Concerto

    • Saturday, March 25, 2017

      7:00 PM

  • Sci-Fi Spectacular!

    Sci-Fi Spectacular!

    • Friday, March 31, 2017

      8:00 PM

    • Saturday, April 01, 2017

      8:00 PM

  • Brahms' Requiem

    Brahms' Requiem

    • Friday, April 21, 2017

      8:00 PM

    • Saturday, April 22, 2017

      5:30 PM

  • Mozart & Salieri

    Mozart & Salieri

    Lilly Classical Series

    • Friday, April 28, 2017

      8:00 PM

    Coffee Classical Series

    • Thursday, April 27, 2017

      11:00 AM

  • Ravishing Rachmaninoff

    Ravishing Rachmaninoff

    Lilly Classical Series

    • Friday, May 05, 2017

      8:00 PM

    Coffee Classical Series

    • Thursday, May 04, 2017

      11:00 AM

  • An American Celebration!

    An American Celebration!

    • Friday, May 12, 2017

      8:00 PM

    • Saturday, May 13, 2017

      8:00 PM

  • Urbański Conducts Mahler 1

    Urbański Conducts Mahler 1

    • Friday, June 02, 2017

      8:00 PM

    • Saturday, June 03, 2017

      5:30 PM

  • Carmina Burana

    Carmina Burana

    • Thursday, June 08, 2017

      7:30 PM

    • Friday, June 09, 2017

      8:00 PM

    • Saturday, June 10, 2017

      7:00 PM

Make a Gift

Help the ISO continue to perform over 200 concerts per year in Central Indiana. Donate now.

Contact Us

317.639.4300


Or


Email Us

Rent the Hilbert Circle Theatre

Host your event at the Hilbert Circle Theatre, one of Indy's most beloved historical sites on Monument Circle.

Rental Info