Bank of America Film Series

November 2018

SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Showing

Enjoy these special film screenings with live orchestral accompaniment! All performances will take place at the Hilbert Circle Theatre.

Disney's The little mermaid

Friday, July 19, at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 20, at 2 p.m.

Buy Tickets

Star Wars: A New Hope

Thursday, November 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 17 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, November 18 at 2 p.m.
Tuesday, November 20 at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

STar Wars: The Empire Strikes Back

Thursday, March 14, at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 15, at 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 16, at 8 p.m.
Sunday, March 17, at 3 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

The Hilbert Circle Theatre gets even more magical next season as the Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra will present Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows™ - Part 1  and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows™ - Part 2 live in concert! The beloved films will be projected on the screen as the orchestra performs the iconic score. It all ends here. 

HARRY POTTER AND the deathly hallows™ - part 1 – IN CONCERT

Friday, January 4, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 5, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS 

HARRY POTTER AND the deathly hallows™ - part 2 – IN CONCERT

Friday, June 21, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS 

HARRY POTTER characters, names and related indicia are © & ™ Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. J.K. ROWLING`S WIZARDING WORLD™ J.K. Rowling and Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Publishing Rights © JKR. (s17)  

Star Wars A New Hope and Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back Presentations licensed by Disney Concerts in association with 20th Century Fox, Lucasfilm and Warner /Chappell Music.

© 2017 & TM LUCASFILM LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.  ©DISNEY

Presentation licensed by Disney Concerts. © All rights reserved.

Make a Gift

We can't do what we love — making music — without you.

Contact Us

317.639.4300


Or


Email Us

Rent the Hilbert Circle Theatre

Host your event at the Hilbert Circle Theatre, one of Indy's most beloved historical sites on Monument Circle.

Rental Info