Printing Partner Pops Series

Showing

Below is the 2018–2019 Printing Partners Pops Series of the Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra. Doors will open at 7:00 p.m.

a night in paris

Friday, January 18 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 19 at 8:00 p.m.

Jack Everly, Conductor
Louise Pitre, Vocalist

This two-week Parisian Festival will celebrate the sounds of the City of Light and the Composers who loved Paris so dearly. 

Learn More

the tenors

Friday, February 15 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 16 at 8:00 p.m.

Jack Everly, Conductor
The Tenors, Vocals

The Tenors promise an evening of outstanding harmonies in pops, classical, and rock music. 

Learn More

tony desare: i love a piano

Friday, March 8 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 9 at 8:00 p.m.

Jack Everly, Conductor
Tony DeSare, Vocals & Piano

Tony DeSare will take you on a musical journey that celebrates the timeless piano legends who have become the cornerstone of pop music. 

Learn More

ben crawford: broadway & beyond

Friday, April 12 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 13 at 8:00 p.m.

Jack Everly, Conductor
Ben Crawford, Vocals

ISO Favorite, Ben Crawford, joins the orchestra for a riveting evening of his favorite Broadway classics and more!

Learn More

the doo wop project: encore!

Friday, May 17 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 18 at 8:00 p.m.

Jack Everly, Conductor
The Doo Wop Project, Vocals

Hear the classic harmonies and soulful sounds of the Doo Wop Project as they perform everything from Frankie Valli and Smokey Robinson to Michael Jackson.

Learn More

 

Make a Gift

We can't do what we love — making music — without you.

Contact Us

317.639.4300


Or


Email Us

Rent the Hilbert Circle Theatre

Host your event at the Hilbert Circle Theatre, one of Indy's most beloved historical sites on Monument Circle.

Rental Info