Saturday Classical 18

Overview

18 Concerts for the Price of 10! When you subscribe, enjoy exclusive benefits like parking, presales, discounts, events, and more.

Subscription Contents

  • Saturday, September 21 5:30PM

    Art Meets Music: Pictures at an Exhibition

    More Information
  • Saturday, October 12 5:30PM

    Sibelius' Second Symphony

    More Information
  • Saturday, October 19 5:30PM

    Brahms' Violin Concerto with 2018 IVCI Winner

    More Information
  • Saturday, October 26 5:30PM

    Mozart's Concerto for a King

    More Information
  • Saturday, November 9 5:30PM

    Debussy's La Mer: The Symphonic Waves

    More Information
  • Saturday, November 16 5:30PM

    Brahms' Thundering Piano Concerto

    More Information
  • Saturday, January 11 5:30PM

    Beethoven 2020 Celebration: Beethoven's First and Second Symphonies

    More Information
  • Saturday, January 18 5:30PM

    Beethoven 2020 Celebration: Beethoven's Third Symphony and the Triple Concerto

    More Information
  • Saturday, January 25 5:30PM

    Beethoven 2020 Celebration: Beethoven's Fourth and Fifth Symphonies

    More Information
  • Saturday, February 8 5:30PM

    Berlioz's Symphonie Fantastique

    More Information
  • Saturday, February 29 5:30PM

    Stravinsky's The Rite of Spring

    More Information
  • Saturday, March 14 5:30PM

    The Passion of Mahler's Fifth Symphony

    More Information
  • Saturday, March 21 5:30PM

    Ruth Reinhardt Leads the ISO

    More Information
  • Saturday, March 28 5:30PM

    Mendelssohn's Elijah

    More Information
  • Saturday, April 18 5:30PM

    Conrad Jones Plays Haydn

    More Information
  • Saturday, May 9 5:30PM

    Edo De Waart Conducts Elgar

    More Information
  • Saturday, May 30 5:30PM

    Five Beethoven Concertos. Two Pianists. One Weekend.

    More Information
  • Saturday, June 6 5:30PM

    Beethoven's Missa Solemnis

    More Information

Purchase this Subscription

Seating Selection
Seating Map
Quantity and Type of Tickets
Comments and Notes

Make a Gift

We can't do what we love — making music — without you.

Contact Us

317.639.4300


Or


Email Us

Rent the Hilbert Circle Theatre

Host your event at the Hilbert Circle Theatre, one of Indy's most beloved historical sites on Monument Circle.

Rental Info